Date Fixture Result
Tue, May 02, 2017 4pm Y4,5,6, Swim v CHS (A) Lost 90 points to 100
Wed, May 03, 2017 10.45am Everton Y5 Tournament Finch Farm Tournament Winners
Fri, May 05, 2017 4pm Alt Schools F.A Cup Final v St. Vincent`s @  M.Rd Won 1-0
Sat, May 06, 2017 9.30am Y4 Kwik Cricket v SGS (A) Won
Tue, May 09, 2017 3.15pm Y3- 6 Athletics v Grange (A) Won
Wed, May 10, 2017 ISFA U11 National Finals @ St George’s Park 3rd place
Fri, May 12, 2017 2.45 Y6 A&B Cricket v Kings Macc (A) Cancelled
Mon, May 15, 2017 2.30 Y3/4 Mini Tennis Tourn @ Pownall (A) Cancelled
Wed, May 17, 2017 2.15 Y6 A&B Cricket v Stockport GS (H) Cancelled
Thu, May 18, 2017 11 IAPS Y5/6 Athletics @ Stretford 4 x 100m Relay Champions
Fri, May 19, 2017 2.30 Y3,4,5 Tennis v Kings Chester (A) Y3 lost, Y4 & Y5 Won
Tue, June 06, 2017 2.15 Y4 Kwik Cricket v Ryleys ( H)
Wed, June 07, 2017 2.15 Y5 x2 Cricket v TN & Ryleys (H)
Thu, June 08, 2017 4pm Tennis v CHS (A)
Fri, June 09, 2017 1.30 Y6 A&B Cricket v Kings Chester (A)
Mon, June 12, 2017 10am IAPS golf @ Styal
Tue, June 13, 2017 2.15 Y4 ALL Kwik Cricket v St Ambrose (H)
Wed, June 14, 2017 1pm IAPS U9 Cricket @ Bowdon
Thu, June 15, 2017 4pm Y3-6 Swim v Ryleys (A)
Sat, June 17, 2017 Bowdon LTC Y4 Schools Tennis Tournament @ Bowdon LTC 4pm - 6pm
Mon, June 19, 2017 1.30pm Years 1 & 2 Sports Day Reserve Day Friday 30 June
Tue, June 20, 2017 1.30pm Early Years Sports Day on Bell Field
Wed, June 21, 2017 1pm IAPS Cricket 6s @ SGS
Wed, June 21, 2017 2.15 Y6 Cricket v Ryleys (H)
Thu, June 22, 2017 1pm Y3- 6 Athletics @ Timperley Track
Fri, June 23, 2017 U11 Tennis v King’s Chester (A) 2.30pm
Fri, June 23, 2017 Y6 Cricket v Rydal (A) 1.30pm
Mon, June 26, 2017 Y3-6 Swimming Gala v Ryleys (A) 3pm
Tue, June 27, 2017 2.15 Y4 Kwik Cricket v Terra Nova (H)
Wed, June 28, 2017 2.15 Y6 A&B Cricket v Terra Nova (H)
Thu, June 29, 2017 1pm Years 3- 6 Sports Day NOTE CHANGE IN DATE - email 9 June - Reserve Day Monday 3 July
Tue, July 04, 2017 Y3 Swimming Gala 8.30am
Tue, July 04, 2017 4pm Y3/4 Kwik Cricket v LBHS (H)
Wed, July 05, 2017 2pm Y6 Cricket XI v LBHS (H) CANCELLED
Thu, July 06, 2017 Y6 Golf Morning @ Ringway 9am
Fri, July 07, 2017 Y5 Cricket v LBHS (A) 2pm