Date Event Notes
Mon, November 11, 2019 Pre-Prep and Y6 to St Mary’s Cenotaph 10.30am - 11.45am Parents invited
Tue, November 12, 2019 Prep Parent Consultations By Appointment 4 - 6pm
Wed, November 13, 2019 Maths No Problem Workshop - Reception, Y1 & Y2 Information to follow
Wed, November 13, 2019 Maths No Problem Workshop for Parents Reception to Y2 6pm - Information to follow
Wed, November 13, 2019 Prep Parent Consultations By Appointment 5.30 - 7.30pm
Fri, November 15, 2019 Children in Need
Tue, November 26, 2019 Y5 & 6 eSafety workshops (during school)
Mon, December 02, 2019 Y1 Adult & Child Craft Afternoon 1.30pm - 3pm
Tue, December 03, 2019 Y2 Adult & Child Craft Afternoon 1.30pm - 3pm
Thu, December 05, 2019 Reception Adult & Child Craft Afternoon 1.30pm- 3pm
Fri, December 06, 2019 APS Society Christmas Market 4 - 6.30pm Information to follow
Tue, December 10, 2019 Years 3 - 6 ‘Dick Whittington’ Visiting theatre company in school
Wed, December 11, 2019 Pre-School & Reception visit to Sale Waterside AM - information to follow
Thu, December 12, 2019 Pre-School & Reception Christmas Performance for Parents 2pm in the hall at Marlborough Road - Parents invited
Fri, December 13, 2019 Year 1 & Year 2 Christmas performance for Parents 2pm in the hall at Marlborough Road - Parents invited
Tue, December 17, 2019 Christmas Jumper Day for Save The Children Information to follow
Tue, December 17, 2019 4J Drama Assembly 9.10am in the hall at Marlborough Road
Wed, December 18, 2019 Carol Service at St Mary’s Bowdon 1.45pm - Parents invited
Wed, December 18, 2019 School Closes for Christmas holidays 3pm

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.