Date Event Notes
Tue, June 11, 2019 Y1 & Y6 Lego Workshop AM, further info to follow
Wed, June 12, 2019 Prep Sports Team Photos
Thu, June 13, 2019 Y6 Golf Morning @ Ringway
Fri, June 21, 2019 Y2 trip to Formby
Sun, June 23, 2019 APS Society Summer Fair 12n - 2.30pm
Mon, June 24, 2019 Prep Sports Day 1pm Marlborough Road
Tue, June 25, 2019 Pre-Prep Sports Day (Y1 & Y2) 1.15pm
Thu, June 27, 2019 Y1 to Delamere
Thu, June 27, 2019 Early Years’ Sports Day @ Bell Field time tbc
Thu, June 27, 2019 Y5 Sci-Hi CSI AM
Fri, June 28, 2019 Junior Music Assembly 9.10am
Mon, July 01, 2019 Pre-Prep Speech Afternoon 2pm @ Marlborough Road
Wed, July 03, 2019 Prep Speech Night 7pm
Sat, July 06, 2019 APS Society Ball @ Mere

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.