Date Event Notes
Fri, February 23, 2024 Year 4 and Year 5 Community Breakfast 08.30 - 09.30
Tue, February 27, 2024 Teatime Concert at 5.00pm
Sat, March 02, 2024 World Book Day
Tue, March 05, 2024 Year 6 Parents’ Evening 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thu, March 07, 2024 Year 6 Parents’ Evening 4.00pm - 6.00pm
Mon, March 11, 2024 ABRSM Exams w/c 11th March
Fri, March 15, 2024 Red Nose Day
Tue, March 19, 2024 Year 3 and 4 Dress Rehearsal
Wed, March 20, 2024 Year 3 and 4 Production - Matinee 2.00pm
Thu, March 21, 2024 Year 3 and 4 Production - Evening 6.00pm
Mon, March 25, 2024 Year 5 York Residential Trip 25th-28th March
Thu, March 28, 2024 EYFS and Pre-Prep Easter Bonnet Parade
Thu, March 28, 2024 School closes (end of the school day)

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.