Date Fixture Result
Tue, September 21, 2021 Yr4 Football V Terra Nova (A) 2.30pm
Wed, September 22, 2021 OPRO Mouth Guard Fitting in School 11.30am
Wed, September 22, 2021 Yr5 Football V Ryleys (A) 2.15pm
Fri, September 24, 2021 Yr6 Football V Ryleys (A) 2.15pm
Tue, September 28, 2021 Yr4 Football V King’s Chester (A) 2.30pm
Wed, September 29, 2021 Yr6 Football V Terra Nova (A) 2.00pm
Fri, October 01, 2021 Yr6 Football V King’s Chester (A) 2.30pm
Tue, October 05, 2021 Yr4 Football V Ryleys (H) 2.15pm
Wed, October 06, 2021 Terra Nova U11 Football Tournament 1.30pm
Fri, October 08, 2021 Yr6 Football V Cheadle Hulme School (H) 2.45pm
Mon, October 11, 2021 Yr4 Football V Stockport Grammar Junior School (H) 2.45pm
Tue, October 12, 2021 IAPS Yr4 Football Festival (Bowdon) 1.15pm
Wed, October 13, 2021 Yr6 Football V The Grange (H) 2.30pm
Fri, October 15, 2021 Yr5 Football V King’s Chester (H) 2.45pm
Tue, November 02, 2021 Yr3 Football V The Grange (Aqua) 11.00am
Wed, November 03, 2021 IAPS U11 Hockey Festival (Bowdon) 1.15pm
Fri, November 05, 2021 Yr6 Hockey V King’s Chester (A) 1.30pm
Mon, November 08, 2021 Yr6 Hockey V The Grange (A) 3.00pm
Thu, November 11, 2021 IAPS Cross-Country (Stonyhurst) 2.00pm
Fri, November 12, 2021 Yr6 Football V Stockport Grammar Junior School (A) 2.30pm
Mon, November 15, 2021 Yr3 Football V Stockport Grammar Junior School (H) 2.45pm
Thu, November 18, 2021 Yr5 Football V Stockport Grammar Junior School (A) 2.30pm
Tue, November 23, 2021 Yr 4 Football V The Grange (H) 2.30pm
Wed, November 24, 2021 Yr6 Rugby V SMH (A) 2.15pm
Fri, November 26, 2021 Yr6 Rugby V The Ryleys (H) 2.15pm
Wed, December 01, 2021 Yr6 Rugby V Stockport Grammar Junior School (A) 2.30pm
Fri, December 03, 2021 Yr6 Hockey V Ryleys (A) 2.15pm
Thu, December 09, 2021 Yr4 House Swimming Gala 8.30am
Fri, December 10, 2021 Yr6 A&B Hockey V Cheadle Hulme School (A) 3.40pm
Thu, February 10, 2022 IAPS Swimming Qualifiers (Stonyhurst)
Wed, March 09, 2022 ISFA (Midlands) Regional Football (Repton) 11.00am
Tue, March 15, 2022 Yr4/5/6 Swim V Cheadle Hulme School (A) 3.45pm
Wed, March 23, 2022 Stonyhurst Rugby Sevens