Date Fixture Result
Mon, January 21, 2019 Y5 Rugby (2 teams) v Terra Nova (A) 2.30pm
Tue, January 22, 2019 Y4 Rugby (2 teams) v Rydal (H) 2pm
Wed, January 23, 2019 Year 5 Rugby (2 teams) v SMH/Ryleys @ Stonyhurst 2pm
Thu, January 24, 2019 Rawthey Run Cross Country (Segburgh) 2pm
Fri, January 25, 2019 Y6 Hockey VII v Ryleys 2pm
Mon, January 28, 2019 Yr4,5,6 St Pius X 6 School Gala (Preston) 2pm
Tue, January 29, 2019 Y4 Rugby (2 teams) v SMH/Ryleys (H) 2pm
Wed, January 30, 2019 IAPS U.11 Regional Hockey (Rugby School)
Mon, February 04, 2019 IAPS Year3 Tag Festival (WRFC)
Tue, February 05, 2019 Y4 Rugby (2 teams) v Terra Nova (A)
Thu, February 07, 2019 Altrincham Schools Indoor Athletics
Fri, February 08, 2019 Y5 & 6 Rugby v Rydal (H)
Tue, February 12, 2019 Y3 Tag Rugby (4 teams) v Terra Nova (A)
Fri, February 15, 2019 IN2 Hockey Regionals U11 (Chester)