Date Fixture Result
Thu, March 21, 2019 Y5 (2 teams) Rugby v Stockport (H) 3.45pm
Fri, March 22, 2019 U11 Tennis v St Mary’s Hall @ Stonyhurst 2pm
Mon, March 25, 2019 Y5 Hockey Festival @ Cheadle Hulme 1pm
Tue, March 26, 2019 Y4 House Football Tournament 2pm
Tue, March 26, 2019 Y5/6 Lady Barn Cross Country @ Bruntwood Park 4pm
Wed, March 27, 2019 Y5 IAPS Rugby Festival @ St Ambrose 1.30pm
Wed, March 27, 2019 Y5 & Y6 Hockey VII v Terra Nova (H) 2.30pm
Thu, March 28, 2019 Y2 (ALL) Football v st Ambrose @ Bowdon Aqua turf 11am
Fri, March 29, 2019 Ist VII Football v Stockport @ APS Marlborough Road pitch 2.30pm
Tue, April 02, 2019 Y4 (4 teams) Hockey v Ryleys (H) 2.30pm
Wed, April 03, 2019 St Ambrose U9 Football Tournament 1pm
Wed, April 03, 2019 Y5/6 House Swimming Gala 2pm
Fri, May 10, 2019 Y5/6 Athletics v Ryleys (A) 2.15pm
Fri, May 17, 2019 IAPS Athletics @ Stretford 11am
Tue, May 21, 2019 Y4 (ALL) Kwik Cricket v Stockport/Ryleys (H) 2.15pm
Mon, June 10, 2019 Stockport U11 6 a aside Cricket 1pm
Wed, June 12, 2019 IAPS U9 Kwik Cricket @ Bowdon 1pm
Thu, June 13, 2019 Y6 Golf @ Ringway AM
Mon, June 17, 2019 Y3,4,5,6 Swimming v Ryleys (A) 3pm
Wed, June 19, 2019 Y6 A&B Cricket v Stockport (H) 2.15pm
Thu, June 20, 2019 Y3,4,5,6 Athletics @ Timperley Track 1.30pm
Mon, June 24, 2019 Prep (Years 3-6) Sports Day 1pm
Tue, June 25, 2019 Pre-Prep Sports Day (Y1 & Y2) 1.15pm
Thu, June 27, 2019 Early Years’ Sports Day @ Bell Field time tbc
Thu, July 04, 2019 Y3 Swimming Gala 8.30am