Date Fixture Result
Tue, September 11, 2018 2.30pm Y4 (4 teams) Football v Kings Chester (A)
Wed, September 12, 2018 2pm Y5 3 teams Football v Presfelde /TN @ TN
Fri, September 14, 2018 10am NW Schools MCFC Y4 Tournament @ Etihad
Tue, September 18, 2018 2.30pm Y4 x 4 teams Football v Terra Nova (A)
Wed, September 19, 2018 ISFA Regional U11 Football Tournament 11am
Sat, September 22, 2018 10am King’s Macc U11 Football
Tue, September 25, 2018 4pm Y4 (ALL) Football v Lady Barn (H)
Wed, September 26, 2018 Y5 (ALL) Football v St Ambrose /Pownall (H)
Fri, September 28, 2018 11am St Bede’s Y5 x2 Football Challenge
Fri, September 28, 2018 2.15pm Y6 (ALL) Football v Lady Barn (H)
Sat, September 29, 2018 10am John Leigh Park Cross Country
Mon, October 01, 2018 2.30pm Run for Fun - Pownall
Tue, October 02, 2018 Ampleforth Y5 Rugby Festival Further info to follow
Wed, October 03, 2018 2.30pm Y5 x3 Football v Ryleys (H)
Sat, October 06, 2018 1pm Foremarke Hall U10 Football
Mon, October 08, 2018 3.15pm Y4 (ALL) Football v Stockport (H)
Tue, October 09, 2018 2.15pm Y4 (All) Football v St Ambrose (H)
Tue, October 09, 2018 4pm Y3 (All) Football v Lady Barn (H)
Wed, October 10, 2018 2.30pm Y5 (All) Football v Lady Barn (H)
Thu, October 11, 2018 2.30pm Y3 (All) Football v St Ambrose (H)
Sat, October 13, 2018 10am John Leigh Park Cross Country
Sat, October 13, 2018 10am Terra Nova U10 Football
Sun, October 28, 2018 1.30 IAPS Y6 Rugby @ Stonyhurst
Wed, October 31, 2018 Y6 Football Festival @ CHS, 1pm
Mon, November 05, 2018 2.45 Y6 Hockey VII v Grange (A)
Tue, November 06, 2018 2.30 Y4 Football v Ryleys (A)
Wed, November 07, 2018 1.30pm IAPS U11 Hockey @ Bowdon
Thu, November 08, 2018 2.30 Y3 (ALL) Football v Kings Chester (A)
Fri, November 09, 2018 2.30 1.30 Y6 (ALL) Football v Kings Chester (A)
Thu, November 15, 2018 Stonyhurst Cross Country
Fri, November 16, 2018 3.45 Y6 A&B Hockey v Cheadle (A)
Sat, November 17, 2018 10 John Leigh Park Cross Country
Sun, November 18, 2018 2.30 Y3 (ALL) Football v SGS (H)
Mon, November 19, 2018 2.30 Y4 (ALL) Football V Grange (H)
Wed, November 21, 2018 2.30 Y5 & Y6 Rugby v St Ambrose/Ryleys (H)
Thu, November 22, 2018 2.30 Y5 (ALL) Football v SGS (A)
Fri, November 23, 2018 Football v Hampton Prep Touring Side
Fri, November 30, 2018 2.30 Y6 (ALL) Football v St Ambrose (H)
Wed, December 05, 2018 2.30 U11 A&B Football v Foremarke (H)
Thu, December 06, 2018 8.30am Y4 Swim Gala
Wed, December 12, 2018 2.30 Y6 A&B Rugby v Grange (A)