Date Fixture Result
Mon, June 10, 2019 Stockport U11 6 a aside Cricket 11am
Tue, June 11, 2019 Y4 Kwik Cricket v Grange (H)
Wed, June 12, 2019 IAPS U9 Kwik Cricket @ Bowdon 1pm
Thu, June 13, 2019 Y6 Golf @ Ringway AM
Fri, June 14, 2019 Y6 A&B Cricket v King’s Chester (A) 1pm
Mon, June 17, 2019 Y3,4,5,6 Swimming v Ryleys (A) 3pm
Thu, June 20, 2019 Y3,4,5 Athletics @ Timperley Track 1.30pm
Fri, June 21, 2019 Y5 (2 teams) Cricket v Rydal (A) 1.15pm
Mon, June 24, 2019 Prep (Years 3-6) Sports Day 1pm
Tue, June 25, 2019 Pre-Prep Sports Day (Y1 & Y2) 1.15pm
Wed, June 26, 2019 Y5 Cricket v Lady Barn (H ) 2.30pm
Thu, June 27, 2019 Early Years’ Sports Day @ Bell Field time tbc
Mon, July 01, 2019 Y5 A&B Cricket v King’s Chester (A) 1pm
Tue, July 02, 2019 Y4 (3 teams) & Y3 Kwik Cricket v Terra Nova (H) 2.30pm
Tue, July 02, 2019 Y3 Swimming Gala 8.30am