Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019 - School re-opens

Friday 15 February 2019 - School closes for Half Term Holidays (at the end of the school day) 

Monday 25 February 2019 - School re-opens

Friday 5 April 2019 - School closes - Easter Holidays (at the end of the school day) 


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Staff Training Day - school closed for pupils

Wednesday 24 April 2019 - School re-opens

Monday 6 May 2019 - School closed - Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May 2019  - School closes for Half Term Holiday (at the end of the school day) 

Monday 10 June 2019  - School re-opens 

Friday 12 July 2019 - School Closes for Summer Holidays (12n) 

 


Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019 - Staff Training Day - school closed for pupils

Friday 30 August 2019 - Staff Training Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 2 September 2019 - Nursery re-opens, School commences for Year 1 to Y6

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - School commences for Pre-School & Reception

Friday 18 October 2019 - School closes for Half Term Holidays (at the end of the school day)

Monday 4 November 2019 - School re-opens

Wednesday 18 December 2019 - School closes for Christmas Holidays (3pm)


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Staff Training Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 7 January 2020 - School re-opens                        

Friday 7 February 2020 - School closes for Half Term Holidays (at the end of the school day)

Monday 17 February 2020 - School re-opens 

Friday 27 March 2020 - School closes - Easter Holidays (at the end of the school day)


Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020 - Staff Training Day - school closed for pupils

Wednesday 15 April 2020 - School re-opens

Monday 4 May 2020 - School closed - Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 22 May 2020 - School closes for Half Term Holiday (at the end of the school day)

Monday 8 June 2020 - School re-opens

Thursday 9 July 2020 - School Closes for Summer Holidays (12n

Friday 10 July 2020 - Staff Training Day - school closed for pupils

 

Autumn Term 2020 - Provisional Date, subject to change

Wednesday 2 September  2020 - School re-opens